Industry Contacts

National NATO - 202.962.005       Web:  www.natoonline.org        Email:  nato@natodc.com
MPAA - (to report movie piracy) - 818.995.6600
For Ratings cards and posters contact NATO of CA/NV at 310.460.2900

 

STUDIO EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Annapurna Pictures

Branden Miller
SVP In-Theatre Marketing & Distribution
310.724.5678 BrandenM@Annapurnapics.com
Geonni Sigl
Coordinator, In-Theatre Marketing & Distribution
310.724.5678
x 2003
GeonniS@Annapurnapics.com

Aviron Pictures

Shelly Kratzer 310.622.9022 skratzer@avironpictures.com

Bleecker Street

Bentley Moore
Director, Partnerships &
Exhibitor Marketing
BentleyMoore@bleeckerstreetmedia.com
For materials, please contact Vision Media Management at 877.335.8936

Broad Green Pictures

Susan Griesi
Director, In-Theatre Marketing
323.688.1824 sgriesi@broadgreen.com

Focus Features

Eric Carr, VP
In-Theatre Marketing
818.777.8840 Eric.Carr@focusfeatures.com
Emily Maguire,
Assistant Manager
In-Theatre Marketing
818.777.5323 Emily.Maguire@focusfeatures.com

20th Century Fox In-Theatre Marketing

Susan Cotliar,
Vice President
310-369-0373 Susan.Cotliar@fox.com
Pablo Rico,
Executive Director
310-369-4582 Pablo.Rico@fox.com
Akira Egawa,
Director
310-369-0885 Akira.Egawa@fox.com
Jacob Bernstein,
Associate Director
310-369-0893 Jacob.Bernstein@fox.com
Susana Mendoza,
Associate Director
310-369-0884 Susana.Mendoza@fox.com
Sarah Resnikoff,
Associate Director
310-369-4164 Sarah.Resnikoff@fox.com
Jacqueline Peha,
Associate Manager
310-369-1677 Jacqueline.Peha@fox.com
Sam Yonack,
Executive Assistant
310-369-1696 Samuel.Yonack@fox.com
Isabella Trangelo,
Coordinator
310-369-4337 Isabella.Trangelo@fox.com
To order materials call 1-800-FOX-0010 & visit www.FoxInTheatre.com
Facebook.com/FoxInTheatreMarketing and Twitter.com/FoxInTheatre

Freestyle Releasing

Deborah Johnson
Executive Director
718.736.3589 Dj@freestylereleasing.com
Kathy Vlesmas
Exhibitor Relations
323.774.7510 Kathy@freestylereleasing.com

Lionsgate Entertainment

Will Preuss 310.255.4038 WPreuss@lionsgate.com
Amanda Rufener, West 310.255.5758 ARufener@lionsgate.com
Fax: (310) 564-7684

Open Road Films

Liz Deutsch,
Vice President
310.696.7504 LDeutsch@openroadfilms.com
Jen Brown,
Manager
310.696.7511 JBrown@openroadfilms.com
Need Materials?
Call Vision at 877.335.8936 or Email: ExhibitorRelationsw@openroadfilms.com

Paramount Pictures

Reynee Scofield 323.956.7773 reynee_scofield@paramount.com

www.ParamountProgress.com
www.facebook.com/ParamountProgress
https://twitter.com/ParamountProgrs
www.instagram.com/Paramountprogress/


Roadside Attractions

Brian Flanagan 323.882.8490 BrianF@roadsideattractions.com

Sony Pictures

West Coast
Wesley Ratliff 310.244.8931 Wesley_Ratliff@spe.sony.com
To order materials call Deluxe-877-335-8936 or visit us on-line at
Sonypicturesreleasing.com
Facebook.com/Sony Pictures Exhibitor Relations and twitter.com/sprER

Universal

Cynthia Orellana 818.777.0096 cynthia.orellana@nbcuni.com
www.in-theatremarketing.com
To order one-sheets and mini onesheets call Universal Pictures Fulfillment at (800)718-2926

Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures

Stefanie Diaz-Decaro
818.560.3185 Stefanie.Diaz-Decaro@disney.com
One sheets & trailers can be ordered from Vision

Warner Bros

Francis Orante 818.954.6474 Francis.Orante@warnerbros.com
Tanya Girmay 818.954.6712 Tanya.Girmay@warnerbros.com
Facebook.com/WB411
WB411.com

The Weinstein Company

Barbara Dretzke

424.204.4738 barbara.dretzke@weinsteinco.com
Visit us at www.twcdownload.com and get a free Blu-Ray
www.facebook.com/TWCExhibitorRelations